Sunday, 12 November 2017

Quickie: The Snowman




0 comments:

Quickie: Lady Bird, Wonderstruck #VIFF17




0 comments:

Amusement Top 5 SCARY scenes




0 comments:

Friday, 3 November 2017

YMS: Amusement (Part 3)




0 comments:

Jigsaw Review




0 comments:

Quickie: The Florida Project, Thelma #VIFF17




0 comments:

Stranger Tings




0 comments:

Quickie: Call Me by Your Name, In the Fade #VIFF17




0 comments:

Quickie: Happy Death Day




0 comments:

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Quickie: Blade Runner 2049




0 comments:

Quickie: BPM, Loveless, A Fantastic Woman #VIFF17




0 comments:

Quickie: Loving Vincent, 24 Frames, The Square #VIFF17




0 comments:

Quickie: Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri #TIFF17




0 comments:

YMS: Amusement (Part 2)




0 comments:

Monday, 18 September 2017

Quickie: Mother!, I Love You, Daddy #TIFF17




0 comments:

Quickie: The Shape of Water, Mom and Dad, Lean on Pete #TIFF17




0 comments:

Quickie: Western, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, Happy End #TIFF17




0 comments:

Thursday, 7 September 2017

Adum & Pals: Catwoman




0 comments:

YMS Talks About Death Note 2017 for 2 Hours




0 comments:

Quickie: Good Time




0 comments:

existentialism.mp4




0 comments:

Refn and the Red Light




0 comments:

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

YMS: Amusement (Part 1)




0 comments:

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Quickie: Dunkirk




0 comments:

Quickie: Spider-Man Homecoming



0 comments:

Sunday, 16 July 2017

War for the Planet of the Apes Review




1 comments:

Quickie: Baby Driver




0 comments:

Thursday, 29 June 2017

The Genius of Synecdoche, New York (Part 5)




0 comments:

Friday, 9 June 2017

Quickie: It Comes at Night




0 comments:

Monday, 5 June 2017

Alien: Covenant Review




0 comments:

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Thoughts on Nirvanna the Band the Show




0 comments:

YMS Commentary: Catwoman




0 comments:

Monday, 17 April 2017

Adum & Merk: Pokémon (Episode 12)




0 comments:

YMS: Childhood Trauma (Part 4)





0 comments:

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Top 10 Films of 1996





0 comments:

Quickie: Life (2017)





0 comments:

YMS: Childhood Trauma (Part 3)





0 comments:

Monday, 6 March 2017

Adum & Merk: The 2017 Academy Awards




0 comments:

Quickie: Get Out





0 comments:

Quickie: Rings





0 comments:

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Adum & Merk: Pokémon (Episode 11)



0 comments:

YMS: Frozen (Part 2)



0 comments:

Blogger Template by Clairvo